detectivelooki.blogg.se

Nag industries
Nag industries







nag industries

It appears the finish was applied by a non certified hobbiest that does not understand prep, or basic spray application.too much air pressure and not enough product going through the spray gun.or just moving to fast to get a smooth, even coat. I paid what I consider top $$ ($.) for this service. The frame and barrel/receiver unit were loose in a plastic tub, and not wrapped to cushion any shifting within the tub. About another 2 weeks, and I was told my pistol was ready.Īt the shop, I noticed scuffing which the clerk tried to cover over by rubbing on it. I was told they had to send it back because the finish " was a little light on the rear if the frame". After about 3 weeks, I inquired about the status.

nag industries

If you want to see what size ballistic plates they got them here." "The only gun store I have been to that actually sells quality tactical gear. "They built my AR-9 flawless job and the weapon functions fantastic. I’m very happy with the outcome, they do quality work." The only drawback is the wait time, the crakote process is done elsewhere. "Great experience, I had my Glock milled and cerakoted. At least I could have checked elsewhere." I wouldn't have such an issue if they were up front about either being short handed or just how long it would actually take. I just hope their is no issues once its finally ready. I call on Wednesday and am now told the guy that needs to finish the work will not return for at least week. I call 4 weeks later on Monday and am told my gun is in and will be ready on Wednesday. 2 weeks later I am told it will take 4 weeks. First person I spoke too said 2 weeks to get the job done. The young woman was the most honest with her time frames. "Nice people but the guys there have poor customer service when it come to being honest about how long a job will take. It appears the finish was applied by a non certified hobbiest that does not understand prep, or basic spray application. overspray inside frame that interferred with internal parts tolerances. rear upper portion of grip frame, above safety, finish wore off from my handling it 3. Finish not smooth and even(dark underneath barrel where old bluing was bleeding thru) 2. Upon reassembly at my house, I noted the following: 1. I paid what I consider top $$ ($200.00) for this service.

nag industries nag industries







Nag industries